play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07770 131855 | 07770 131855
THE YARD 5-7 QUEENSWAY, NEW MILTON, HAMPSHIRE, BH25 5NN

Customer reviews of Forza Cars

At Forza Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Forza Cars

Forza Cars
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class buying experience

    By Emma H on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This review is a week or so late in landing but by no means any less enthusiastic. The entire process of the part exchange was entirely reassuring and relaxed; I felt under no pressure at any stage. I was slightly nervous about selling my car as it was the first car I had ever owned since passing my test a few years ago. I was filled with confidence as soon as I met the owners and drove away in a new car happy that I had made the right decision without feeling rushed or pressured. I would have no hesitation in recommending Forza Cars and would certainly visit them again in the future. Thank you very much indeed!


  • 5

    Forza Cars - an excellent company - 5* service.

    By Steve F on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car company who go out of their way to make the customer feel special. All aspects of administration in buying and exchanging used cars were covered by the two partners making the process easy. Their cars are keenly priced as was the price for my trade in and the car I bought was immaculately presented with a service, MOT and six months AA warranty provided. I could not have asked for more. 5* service


  • 5

    What a great car sales service!

    By Alison S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car for sale and quickly arranged a test drive on Thursday. The team were very friendly, welcoming and attentive. After the test drive I knew the car was what we wanted. A shiny red Citroen C1 for our son’s 21st birthday. A small deposit later, the car was held for us until my husband was able to view. Communication throughout was exceptional.... a fresh MOT and an oil change, half a tank of fuel and a 6 month warranty were all lined up for our Saturday return and relayed to us via text. The whole process was smooth and professional, we would wholeheartedly recommend the sales service to anyone wanting to secure a quality car. Thanks !!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience, highly recommended.

    By Guy S on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience with Forza was extremely good. They were great to deal with and the whole process was smooth and quick. They were extremely accommodating even though it was a sunday. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Easy, pleasant experience

    By Tom M on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My third time buying a car and it was a really easy, pleasant experience. The guys were great and gave me time and space to look over the car and to make my decision whether to buy or not. Highly recommend for anyone.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Charlie K on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good pricing, non-pressuring staff and also gave the car came with a new mot, 6 months warranty, and a dent to be removed all inclusive within the price of the car. Great overall experience compared to other smaller garages/dealerships.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Adam P on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought an immaculate Land Rover Freelander. The price was good, the service was excellent! The owner went well above and beyond what you would normally expect from a car dealer to help us. It has been the best experience of buying a used car that we have had. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sarah R on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very trustworthy, brought 3 series off of forza cars, love the car, very clean, before we picked the car up they cleaned the car. Will definitely in the future if we look for a new car look here


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Brandon J on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick to respond and fast delivery of the car! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Philippa S on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Forza Cars were great. Customer service was brilliant.


‹ Prev Next ›